37 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of International Journal of High Energy Physics, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of High Energy Physics.
Editorial Member
Alfred Shaikh
Department of Mathematics, Indira Gandhi Kala Mahavidyalaya
Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Ali Fazely
Department of Physics, Southern University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Editorial Member
Deepali Sharma
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York, USA
Editorial Member
Haitham Zaraket
Department of Physics, Lebanese University
Hadet, Beirut, Lebanon
Editorial Member
Hongxiang Lin
National Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Karim Mansour
Faculty of Medicine, University Constantine 3
Constantine, Algeria
Editorial Member
Khairul Anwar Mohamad Khazali
Institute of Engineering Mathematics, Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Lino Miramonti
Physics Department, University of Milano
Milano, Italy
Editorial Member
Manjit Kaur
Department of Physics, Panjab University
Chandigarh, India
Editorial Member
Department of Physics, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Athens, Attiki, Greece
Editorial Member
Maxim Khlopov
Laboratory of Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology, Virtual Institute of Astroparticle Physics
Paris, Il-de France, France
Editorial Member
Mikhail Merkin
Experimental High Energy Physics Department, Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Tabuk
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Rajeev Agrawal
Department of Physics, S M PG College Chandausi
Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Serpil Yalcin Kuzu
Department of Physics, Firat University
Elazig, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sertac Ozturk
Department of Physics, Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University
Tokat, Turkey
Editorial Member
Suat Dengiz
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Turkish Aeronautical Association
Etimesgut, Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sudhaker Upadhyay
Department of Physics, Magadh University Bodh-gaya
Nawada, Bihar, India
Editorial Member
Sumit Basu
Department of Physics & Astronomy, Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Tanay Kumar Dey
Department of Physics, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim Manipal University
Gangtok, Sikkim, India
Editorial Member
Yesenia Hernandez
Department of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Peer Reviewers
Aleena Rafique
High Energy Physics, Argonne National Laboratory
Willowbrook, Illinois, USA
Peer Reviewers
Artur Shaikhiev
Department of High Energy Physics, Institute for Nuclear Research
Moscow Region, Russia
Peer Reviewers
Arvind Kumar
Department of Physics, NIT Jalandhar
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Peer Reviewers
Azam Kardan
School of Physics, Damghan University
Damghan, Semnan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Dr. Ng. K. Francis
Department of Physics, Tezpur University
Tezpur, Assam, India
Peer Reviewers
George De Conto
Theoretical Physics Institute, Universidade Estadual Paulista
São Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Gianluca Inguglia
Institute of High Energy Physics
Vienna, Austria
Peer Reviewers
Giovanni Cavallero
Department of Physics, University of Genova
Genova, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Department of Physics, National Institute of Chemical Physics and Biophysics
Tallinn, Harju, Estonia
Peer Reviewers
Rameez Ahmad Parra
Department of Physics, Jamia Millia Islamia
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Peer Reviewers
Ravikant Verma
Department of Theoretical Science, S.N.Bose National Centre for Basics Science
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Peer Reviewers
Shakeel Mahmood
Department of Physics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad
Islamabad, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Shankar Bhattarai
Department of Physics, Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal
Peer Reviewers
Sudhir Bhardwaj
Department of Physics, College of Engineering and Technology
Bikaner, Rajasthan, India
Peer Reviewers
Vladimir Bytev
Theory Department, Joint Insitute of Nuclear Research
Dubna, Russia
Peer Reviewers
Ye Tian
Department of Physics, Syracuse University
Syracuse, USA
Browse journals by subject