22 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of high energy physics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of High Energy Physics.

Aleena Rafique

High Energy Physics, Argonne National Laboratory

Willowbrook, Illinois, USA

Artur Shaikhiev

Department of High Energy Physics, Institute for Nuclear Research

Moscow Region, Russia

Arvind Kumar

Department of Physics, NIT Jalandhar

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Azam Kardan

School of Physics, Damghan University

Damghan, Semnan, Iran

Carlos Perez Lara

Department of Physics and Astronomy. Stony Brook University

Stony Brook, New York, USA

Divya Singh

Department of Physics, University of Delhi

New Delhi, DELHI, India

Dr. Ng. K. Francis

Department of Physics, Tezpur University

Tezpur, Assam, India

George De Conto

Theoretical Physics Institute, Universidade Estadual Paulista

São Paulo, Brazil

Gianluca Inguglia

Institute of High Energy Physics

Vienna, Austria

Giovanni Grilli di Cortona

Institute of Physics, University of Warsaw

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Giovanni Cavallero

Department of Physics, University of Genova

Genova, Italy

Maryam Mostajeran

Departement of Physics, Yazd Univeristy

Yazd, Iran

Mudassar Sabir

School of Geophysics and Geoinformatics, China University of Geological Sciences

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Prasanta Das

Department of Physics, Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani Goa Campus

Vasco Da Gamma, Goa, India

Raghav Govind Jha

Perimeter Institute

Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Rameez Ahmad Parra

Department of Physics, Jamia Millia Islamia

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Ravikant Verma

Department of Theoretical Science, S.N.Bose National Centre for Basics Science

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Shakeel Mahmood

Department of Physics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad

Islamabad, Pakistan

Shankar Bhattarai

Department of Physics, Tribhuvan University

Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal

Vladimir Bytev

Theory Department, Joint Insitute of Nuclear Research

Dubna, Russia

Wendel Mendes

Department of Physics, Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology of Ceará

Crateús, Brazil

Ye Tian

Department of Physics, Syracuse University

Syracuse, USA

Browse journals by subject