20 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of high energy physics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of High Energy Physics.

Alfred Shaikh

Department of Mathematics, Indira Gandhi Kala Mahavidyalaya

Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India

Ali Fazely

Department of Physics, Southern University

Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

Deepali Sharma

Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University

Stony Brook, New York, USA

Hongxiang Lin

National Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory, University of Science and Technology of China

Hefei, Anhui, China

Karim Mansour

Faculty of Medicine, University Constantine 3

Constantine, Algeria

Khairul Anwar Mohamad Khazali

Institute of Engineering Mathematics, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia

Manjit Kaur

Department of Physics, Panjab University

Chandigarh, India

Maxim Khlopov

Laboratory of Astroparticle Physics and Cosmology, Virtual Institute of Astroparticle Physics

Paris, Il-de France, France

Mikhail Merkin

Experimental High Energy Physics Department, Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics, Lomonosov Moscow State University

Moscow, Russia

Mohammad Ayaz Ahmad

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Tabuk

Tabuk, Saudi Arabia

Rajeev Agrawal

Department of Physics, S M PG College Chandausi

Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Santosh Kumar Karn

Department of Physics, Sharda University

NCR Delhi, India

Satendra Kumar

School of Basic Sciences, Indian Institute of Information Technology

Una, Himachal Pradesh, India

Serpil Yalcin Kuzu

Department of Physics, Firat University

Elazig, Turkey

Sertac Ozturk

Department of Physics, Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University

Tokat, Turkey

Suat Dengiz

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Turkish Aeronautical Association

Etimesgut, Ankara, Turkey

Sudhaker Upadhyay

Department of Physics, Magadh University Bodh-gaya

Nawada, Bihar, India

Sumit Basu

Department of Physics & Astronomy, Wayne State University

Detroit, Michigan, USA

Tanay Kumar Dey

Department of Physics, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim Manipal University

Gangtok, Sikkim, India

Yesenia Hernandez

Department of Physics, University of the Witwatersrand

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Browse journals by subject